Virginia Farm Bureau Federation AgPAC endorses General Assembly candidates

Virginia AgPAC endorses General Assembly candidates Virginia AgPAC, the political action committee of Virginia Farm Bureau Federation, announced in late August its endorsement of the following candidates for seats in the Virginia General Assembly.
The endorsements are based on the recommendations of local committees of farmers.
The non-partisan AgPAC was created in 1999 to support candidates who can best support

agriculture, forestry and Farm Bureau issues.

*denotes incumbents

Virginia Senate
1st District
John Miller* (D)
3rd District
Thomas K. Norment, Jr.*(R)
4th District
Ryan McDougle* (R)
6th District
Ralph Northam* (D)
7th District
Frank Wagner* (R)
8th District
Jeff McWaters* (R)
10th District
John Watkins* (R)
11th District
Steve Martin* (R)
12th District
Walter Stosch* (R)
14th District
Harry Blevins* (R)
15th District
Frank Ruff* (R)
16th District
Henry Marsh* (D)
17th District
Edd Houck* (D)
18th District
Louise Loucas* (D)
19th District
Ralph Smith* (R)
20th District
Roscoe Reynolds* (D)
22nd District
Thomas Garrett, Jr. (R)
23rd District
Steve Newman* (R)
24th District
Emmett Hanger* (R)
25th District
Creigh Deeds* (D)
26th District
Mark Obenshain* (R)
27th District
Jill Vogel* (R)
28th District
Richard Stuart* (R)
29th District
Chuck Colgan* (D)
33rd District
Mark Herring* (D)
35th District
Dick Saslaw* (D)
36th District
Toddy Puller* (D)
38th District
Phillip Puckett* (D)
40th District
Bill Carrico (R)

Virginia House of Delegates
1st District

Terry Kilgore* (R)
3rd District
Will Morefield* (R)
4th District
Joseph Johnson* (D)
5th District
Israel D O’Quinn (R)
6th District
Anne Crockett-Stark* (R)
7th District
Nick Rush (R)
8th District
Greg Habeeb* (R)
10th District
Randy Minchew (R)
12th District
Joseph Ryan Yost (R)
13th District
Bob Marshall* (R)
14th District
Danny Marshall* (R)
15th District
Todd Gilbert* (R)
16th District

Don Merricks* (R)

17th District
Christopher Head (R)

18th District
Michael Webert (R)

19th District
Lacey Putney* (I)

20th District
Dickie Bell* (R)

21st District
Ron Villanueva* (R)

22nd District
Kathy Byron* (R)

23rd District
Scott Garrett* (R)

24th District
Ben Cline* (R)

25th District
Steve Landes* (R)

26th District
Tony Wilt* (R)

27th District
Roxann Robinson* (R)

28th District
William Howell* (R)

29th District
Beverly Sherwood* (R)

30th District
Ed Scott* (R)

31st District
Scott Lingamfelter* (R)

32nd District
Tag Greason* (R)

33rd District
Joe May* (R)

34th District
Barbara Comstock* (R)

35th District
Mark Keam* (D)

40th District
Tim Hugo* (R)

42nd District
David Albo* (R)

50th District
Jackson Miller* (R)

51st District
Richard Anderson* (R)

54th District
Bobby Orrock*(R)

55th District
John Cox* (R)

56th District
Peter Farrell (R)

58th District
Rob Bell* (R)

59th District
Matt Fariss (R)

60th District
James Edmunds* (R)

61st District
Tommy Wright* (R)

62nd District
Riley Ingram* (R)

63rd District
Rosalyn Dance* (D)

64th District
William Barlow* (D)

65th District
Lee Ware* (R)

66th District
Kirk Cox* (R)

67th District
Jim LeMunyon* (R)

68th District
Manoli Loupassi* (R)

72nd District
Jimmie Massie* (R)

73rd District
John O’Bannon* (R)

75th District
Roslyn Tyler* (D)

76th District
Chris Jones* (R)

77th District
Lionell Spruill* (D)

78th District
John Cosgrove* (R)

79th District
Johnny Joannou* (D)

80th District
Matthew James* (D)

81st District
Barry Knight* (R)

82nd District
Harry Purkey* (R)

83rd District
Chris Stolle* (R)

84th District
Sal laquinto* (R)

85th District
Robert Tata* (R)

86th District
Tom Rust* (R)

88th District
Mark Cole* (R)

90th District
Algie Howell* (D)

96th District
Brenda Pogge* (R)

97th District
Chris Peace* (R)

98th District
Keith Hodges (R)

99th District
Margaret Ransone (R)

100th District

Lynwood Lewis*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s