VFBF Board Members Re-elected at Annual Meeting

Congratulations to the five leaders who were elected to serve three-year terms on the Virginia Farm Bureau Federation board of directors: Emily Edmondson of Tazewell County, M.L. Everett of Southampton County, Thomas Graves of Orange County, Gordon Metz of Henry County and Robert Mills of Pittsylvania County.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s